Clicking on shared icon, you can share Calendar with other CRM users or team.
Clicking on ‘Share’ icon, opens dialog box to select user or team from the look up records box. After selecting user, click on Save button to complete the calendar sharing. You can select multiple users and teams to share calendar with.
You can select the Users/team with whom you want to share the Saved Calendar view.
A Calendar view shared by others can be seen by selecting ‘Shared Calendars’ option.
When saved calendar is previewed, it enables a button to go back to the current view (previous view).