Login to Backend
If you click on any activity on the Calendar you will get a detailed view of the activity with activity actions. You can directly complete any activity by clicking on Mark as Complete button and similarly, you can cancel any activity by clicking on Mark as Close button.
Mark as Complete:
You can directly complete an activity from the calendar itself by clicking on the Mark as Complete button. On clicking this button, a warning will appear. If you click “OK” to complete the activity, its status will be updated as Completed.
Mark as Cancel:
When you click on the Mark as Cancel button for an activity, a warning message will appear. If you click “OK” to remove it from the calendar, its status will be updated as Closed in the CRM.